The Blue Sky

I always love morning time, this is the time when I feel myself lonely and in the lap of nature. If you want inner peace  make yourself close to the nature.

The morning time is really best for you to watch and observe your sorroundings. You see clear sky with lights come from the clouds with little bit of darkness in the background. You heard the most sweetest melodies of nature, you heard the chirping of birds, you enjoy it. 

I am always close to the nature, I enjoy the company of nature. 

Leave a Reply

