​I don’t know that why I ever needs some sort of motivation to write something.

I am confused because of that, i am curious that is this true for other people, do they always need some motivation to write something, to draw something?

So the main theme is that Do we always need it? for me little things gives me inspirations, I found motivation in the green leaves, in the clouds, in the giggling of child.

So you have to find your niche, your ambition. If you succeed in finding your true passion believe me you found the reason of your existence.

Do you know why nature creates us differently? 

It is because nature works on diversity, or you say the whole planet exists on this rule.

Leave a Reply

